God, Help Me!!!

As I look now deep inside my being, for the last time, to evaluate my life and to finish it epic with a strong message, deep, strong bitterness starts to haunt me. Spreading on my whole body and mind. Hate wrongly directed and not transformed is lying in me deeply, eating huge pieces of me. Rapidly growing, monster is making more and more space in me for it’s minions. It made wreck from me. Poisoned my Soul and made it grey and grim.

My Soul divided and toxic, works without order, without control, spreading that bad energy and killing everything around. Killing everything just to show it’s own being, to relieve from so much grief, hate and pain. It is begging to share it with someone. Anyone.

– What have I become?

– God help me, give me a sign, please do somethings, I need you now more than ever, answer me!!!

No one answers.Sound of quietness is getting louder and louder.

God is sitting near, watching at a poor man, without blinking. Staring at a poor poor man’s problems. Sitting quietly there in all His glory, kindness and love. Waiting for a man to choose to be a man, not to be ego.

He opens His mouth and from it all the wisdom of world sings. But everything fades away. Only thing stayed on God’s lips is:

God grants afraid ones with fear, haters with hate and fools with ignorance. Brings peace to kind and grants light for enlightened. God is pure love.

God gives you whatever you ask, so why you ask hate greed and ignorance?

Only thing that God is willing to give you now is final review of your life and give you one last chance to be brave. Because God is willing to give helping hand to brave ones…

My life started as a true MIRACLE. Egg was on a right place at a right time. My father’s “rider” was enough strong to get inside egg. Embrio stayed planted and alive, my mom produced right hormons, my chromosoms got well together… And all other countless things. I went outside of my Mom as perfect “machine” to be produced ever by humans. Stronger than army of other “riders”, with a gift to rise up every time I fall, and path for finding happiness and kindness. With all the tools I need inside me. I was smartest and strongest, so I WON.

My birth right was to succeed in everything. To be whatever I want to be and to do whatever I want to do. I was NATURAL and had in my hands biggest secret of life. But the box containing secrets stayed somewhere on the path, in fact, it is still there and still waiting with same fire inside with same secrets. That box of wonders and possibilities was left away long time ago buried deep in black sands of ignorance on a shore of doubt. Waiting to be revealed, reclaimed and opened, finally opened.

As poor man remembers that, panic hits him. His ego can not surrender so easily. In fact it is in water that is around the shore of doubt. Reinforcing with its strength black sand of ignorance, and turning it into a concrete.

Poor man looks at a God. His eyes begs for help. Begs God to live instead of him. In his fear he is small, and in his doubt he is invisible. All that is left in poor man is aggressive yell. With bad timing and bad taste, missing the point and situation. Poor try to remove pain making same things over and over. Last splash of a fish before death.

Long time ago his Soul and Heart lost the battles and the war. Images of false heroes idols crowded poor man’s being. Pushing himself deeper and deeper. Making sure it will never come back by enslaving the heart. There is no place for original image in poor man.

Suddenly, God stands up. His legs are hitting a ground like clock ticking off. His hand is reaching poor man’s heart. Getting closer and closer.

Poor man is terrified. Now his beg is not more angry, it changed medium. Now it is true tears and despair  with screams and agony. Begging mouth will take anything now, but they are not more quick now like they were. Not so smart now, like they were in their shining moments when they planted destruction and hate.

Tik-Tak, clock is ticking, God is close, no slowing. No turning back, no quitting, it is not a game. God is one who decide. There is no sweet words, no changing subjects.

The heart is beating harder and quicker than ever. Poor man in his ears can hear heartbeats. Afraid more than ever, his scream starts to choke him. Once dominating ego faces his end. Afraid that all what was written in it will be lost. That message won’t pass to next generation.

Message is empty. Everything is so quiet and strange. There is no more conditioning, faded ego stayed in body to rot and be forgotten. Only free spirits exists now.

Now understanding that, free spirit looks at a lifeless body, feeling cheated and angry for all those years spent in  dark, not knowing anything about itself. And just before it will go and settle things in all its rage with dead body, instinctively looks at a God…

It sees God in all his glory, and for the first time realizes it’s own existence and path…

It never looked down, in fact, it never moved it’s eyes from God… It forgot all that has bothered him, forgiving poor ego for mistake.

Never again Spirit looked anywhere besides God…

The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.
– Gandhi

About Good Deed

I am a free thinker who want to see better world with peace and unity as a foundation stone. Color of my skin, my religion and nationality are not what is important. I am a human and one of the citizens of World. I think of myself as free spirit who is here to make better world as much as possible. And I expect you to help me make better tomorrow...

Posted on September 15, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. The meek can forgive , perfected in their weakness by God . I liked your post !

  2. good stuff!!!here to stay…and look forward to more of your posts.

  3. gwenrelationshipsstartwithyou

    The power and presence of God is a mystery to man. Yet, we know He forgives, has grace and He’s full of mercies!
    Great article!!!

    Blessings!
    RSWY

    • Thank you kindly. I’m very happy to receive good reviews, especially now when I’m starting… I will have soon post, these days, so I hope you will be here to read it, at least one part of it. You are always welcome here 🙂 Cheers!

      • gwenrelationshipsstartwithyou

        Good Deed,
        Thank you so much for recommending my page!!! I am trying to reach and inspire women who are hurting and in toxic relationships.
        Again many thanks,
        RSWY

  4. theshepherdscorner

    Oh, the weak can forgive! God gives the weak His strength to endure and to proceed!

Leave a comment