Questions

I have a really small post…

I will try directly to ask you something, and try to trigger your thinking… Because that is what I try to achieve with my posts.

Do you think happiness is the sense of living?

Why are you not happy always?

Why your words, your actions and your thinking acts almost always like 3 separate entities?

How would it be if you would think, say and do the same thing?

If you were a child again and someone presented the picture of you, like you are today, with all things you did and still doing… Would that child be happy with what he/she saw?

And in the end question that you need to spend most of time thinking about:

Why are you still living?

You can answer in comments and share with us, but it is deigned to be a questions for your soul…

Release it at least for a few seconds… And it will awake maybe again…

About Good Deed

I am a free thinker who want to see better world with peace and unity as a foundation stone. Color of my skin, my religion and nationality are not what is important. I am a human and one of the citizens of World. I think of myself as free spirit who is here to make better world as much as possible. And I expect you to help me make better tomorrow...

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Great post! Thought provoking!

  2. For me…happiness and gratitude walk hand in hand. Every time i can think of myself being truly HAPPY…i can see myself also being truly grateful for the blessings that surround me. Thank you for encouraging us to THINK a bit deeper!! You are very special!!!

    • Alania, I would say that you really see life as it should be. Probably you are sometimes sad, but you don’t let it discourage you in life. I’m glad I have a person like you reading even one post. Hope your presence will be also in future motivate me.
      Cheers!

      • Yes Good Deed…i myself am often on a roller coaster ride. But i fight for my TRUTH in all moments!! And i will happily follow you and all of your future posts!! Keep on writing!! You are a great INSPIRATION!!

  3. Do you think happiness is the sense of living?

    No it’s the sense of contentment of living without struggle.

    Why are you not happy always?

    Sometimes I’m struggling; hungry, skint, jobless, most of my unhappiness is human systematic in nature.

    Why your words, your actions and your thinking acts almost always like 3 separate entities?

    I write and speak with peace and conscience, I act as good as I possibly can as I don’t want redress and I think like every human male in the world, about women and beers and football.

    How would it be if you would think, say and do the same thing?

    I think I’m OK, I say I’m a loser and I try my best… I’ve not yet been arrested for being a nice guy, what do you want?

    If you were a child again and someone presented the picture of you, like you are today, with all things you did and still doing… Would that child be happy with what he/she saw?

    He’d be amazed I wrote and wasn’t scared of being judged by other people. He’d be amazed I was able to fight back so hard. He’d be shocked that I was so angry and he’d be pleased that I still gave a fuck in my heart. Adults stop caring, they sell out to the system. I still give a fuck and I still take wonder in the world. We know nothing not everything and my child me would be glad to be me now.

    Why are you still living?

    I aint killed myself or died.

    Peace!

  4. These are thought provoking questions. The rest I will have to think about but i could respond to a few.
    Why am i not happy sometimes- Things get fucked up, someone lies to me, i fall sick or catch a bad cold. Oh I don’t like cold any bit.

    Why am i not dead- I haven’t quit yet or haven’t been unfortunate to be hit by a stray bullet

  5. wow those are some heavy duty questions – will need time.

Leave a comment